A very good turnout on Thurs 13th June 2024 for the AVOHK AGM held at Museum Cafe8. 2023/24.  

AVOHK Athlete of the Year Awards were presented to Glory Yau by Evelyn Lim and Frank McNamara by John Fowler.  

Congratulations to Glory and Frank on these well deserved awards for their athletic achievements over the last year and their commitment to the club.